Term Dates

Skip Navigation LinksHomeParentsTerm Dates

Autumn Term 2019

New Staff Induction

Friday 30 August 2019

Staff INSET

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Pupils Return

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019

End of Term

Friday 13 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Pupils Return

Thursday 9 January 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

End of Term

Friday 27 March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET

Monday 20 April 2020

Pupils Return

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

End of Term

Friday 10 July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

New Staff Induction and Staff INSET Tuesday 1 September 2020

Staff INSET

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Pupils Return

Thursday 3 September 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020

End of Term

Wednesday 16 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 4 January 2021

Pupils Return

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

End of Term

Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 19 April 2021

Pupils Return

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

End of Term

Wednesday 14 July 2021

 

 

 

 

The Hampshire School Chelsea

15 Manresa Road, Chelsea
London, SW3 6NB

Tel: +44[0] 207 352 7077
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk