Term Dates

Skip Navigation LinksHomeParents

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Pupils Return

Thursday 6 January 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

End of Term

Friday 25 March 2022


 

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Pupils Return

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

End of Term

Friday 8 July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

New Staff Induction Wednesday 31 August 2022

Staff INSET

Thursday 1 September 2022

Staff INSET Friday 2 September 2022

Pupils Return

Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October 2022

End of Term

Friday 9 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSET Friday 6 January 2023

Pupils Return

Monday 9 January 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2022

End of Term

Friday 24 March 2022

 

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET Monday 17 April 2023

Pupils Return

Tuesday 18 April 2023

May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2022

End of Term

Friday 7 July

 

The Hampshire School Chelsea

15 Manresa Road, Chelsea
London, SW3 6NB

Tel: +44[0] 207 352 7077
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk