Term Dates

Skip Navigation LinksHomeParents

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 19 April 2021

Pupils Return

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

End of Term

Wednesday 14 July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

New Staff Induction and Staff INSET

Thursday 2 September 2021

Staff INSET

Friday 3 September 2021

Pupils Return

Monday 6 September 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 2021

End of Term

Friday 10 December 2021

                                

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Pupils Return

Thursday 6 January 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

End of Term

Friday 25 March 2022


 

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Pupils Return

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

End of Term

Friday 8 July 2022

 

 

The Hampshire School Chelsea

15 Manresa Road, Chelsea
London, SW3 6NB

Tel: +44[0] 207 352 7077
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk