Term Dates

Skip Navigation Links Home Parents Term Dates
One column layout

The Hampshire School Term Dates

2018/2019 Academic Year

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET

Friday 4 January 2019

Pupils Return

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term Starts

Monday 18 February 2019

Half Term Ends

Friday 22 February 2019

End of Spring Term

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Pupils Return

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Half Term Starts

Monday 27 May 2019

Half Term Ends

Friday 31 May 2019

End of Summer Term

Wednesday 10 July 2019


2019/20 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

New Staff Induction and Training

 

Staff INSET

 

Friday 30 August 2019

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Pupils Return

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term Starts

Monday 21 October 2019

Half Term Ends

Friday 1 November 2019

End of Autumn Term

Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Pupils Return

Thursday 9 January 2020

Half Term Starts

Monday 17 February 2020

Half Term Ends

Friday 21 February 2020

End of Summer Term

Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET

Monday 20 April 2020

Pupils Return

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Half Term Starts

Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term Ends

Friday 29 May 2020

End of Summer Term

Friday 10 July 2020

Two column layout

The Early Years

5 Wetherby Place
London, SW7 4NX

Tel: +44[0] 207 370 7081
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk

Pre-prep & Prep School

15 Manresa Road, Chelsea
London, SW3 6NB

Tel:+44[0] 207 352 7077
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk