Term Dates

Skip Navigation Links Home Parents Term Dates
One column layout

The Hampshire School term dates for pre school to prep school and staff for the 2018-2019 Academic Year are below.

Do not miss a date or event. Add these to your calendar.

Contact us on info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk for more information.

2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term INSET DAY - For Staff

Thursday 30th August 2018

Autumn Term INSET DAY - For Staff

Friday 31st August 2018

Autumn Term INSET DAY - For Staff and Open Afternoon for New Children

Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term (first half term)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 –  Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn Term (second half term)

Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday 17th December 2018 – Thursday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term INSET DAY - For Staff

Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term (first half)

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term (second half)

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 7th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term INSET DAY - For Staff

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Term (first half term)

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term (second half term)

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Wednesday 10th July 2019

Two column layout

The Early Years

5 Wetherby Place
London, SW7 4NX

Tel: +44[0] 207 370 7081
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk

Pre-prep & Prep School

15 Manresa Road, Chelsea
London, SW3 6NB

Tel:+44[0] 207 352 7077
Admissions: admissions@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk
Enquiries: info@thehampshireschoolchelsea.co.uk